ORGANISASJON

Hovedkomite

Leder: Ordfører i Sirdal Jonny Liland jonny.liland@sirdal.kommune.no
Nestleder: Leder av Tonstad IL Lars Audun Fodstad laudunf@gmail.com
Seremoni/premier: Jan Magne Josdal jan.magne.josdal@sirdal.kommune.no
Sekretær: Marit Auset Marit.Auset@sirdal.kommune.no
Regnskap: Inghild Håverstad Inghild.Haverstad@sirdal.kommune.no
Sponsor:

Lise Stø

Jan Magne Josdal

Lars Audun Fodstad

Media/PR Johan Vesteraas jove13@vaf.no
Under løpene:

Trond Helge Sinnes

Marit Auset

Heimeside: Nils Inge Gauthun
Facebook: Anja Kristin Haughom anja.haughom@gmail.com
Innkvartering: Rolf Hompland rolf.hompland@sirakvina.no
Fylkesmannen i Vest-Agder Ann-Kristin Olsen fmvaako@fylkesmannen.no
Assisterende fylkesmann Tom Egerhei fmvatre@fylkesmannen.no
Fylkesordfører i Vest-Agder Terje Damman Terje.Damman@vaf.no
Aktives representant Anne Landrø anneml@hotmail.com
 

Rennkomite

Rennleder Rune Risnes rune.risnes@sirdal.kommune.no
Ass. Rennleder Mads Hompland mads.hompland@risa.no
Løyper/Arena Stein Ivar Sinnes steinivar.sinnes@sirakvina.no
Standplass Runar Ousdal runar.ousdal@sirakvina.no
Tidtaking Nils Inge Gauthun nils.inge.gauthun@gmail.com
Foto/livekamera Frank Haughom frank.haughom@gmail.com
Rennkontor/sekretær Lise Stø list6@vaf.no
Parkering/transport Ommund Fintland ommund.fintland@sirdal.kommune.no
 

Andre tjenester

Arenaproduksjon Lage Thune Myrberget
Speaker Ole Kristian Stoltenberg
Lyd-arena SMOK v/ Kaare Lauridsen kaare.lauridsen@sirdal.kommune.no
Liveresultater Dagfinn Øksenholt
Storskjerm ToBeMore
 

Feed skiarena

Daglig leder Trond Helge Sinnes trond.sinnes@gmail.com